Quiz Entertainment Relationship
father daughter wedding songs puzzles quiz bollywood memes nora-fatehi confident girl indian wedding friends meme mrunal-thakur hina khan


Thalaiva! Chennai Super Kings Won IPL 2018 Finals, And It's Their 3rd IPL Cup Which They Will Be Taking Home

Date: 2018-05-27 22:40:10

By Abhishek


After a magnificent action on the field by Chennai Super Kings, they are finally going to lift the cup after 7 years. The last time they won was in 2011.

Because Chennai Super Kings Won the 2018 Finals Against Sunrisers Hyderabad!!
And its time to congratulate the team with the whitle podu song!!
Chennai Super Kings'ku
Periya Whistle Adinga...


In a thrilling final match against Sunrisers Hyderabad at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Chennai Super kings knock-out Sunrisers Hyderabad and engraved their name permanently in the book of champs for this season.

Chennai Super Kings had Shane Watson to thank for, as his century in the finals has contributed alot in winning the match. He scored a cracking 117 from 57 balls.


Right from start of the second innings, Chennai Super Kings were looking strong, the top order was powerful in hitting the fours and sixes. After Du Plessis dismissal, Shane Watson took the command for CSK batting and hit the SRH bowlers all over the Wankhade stadium.

With 17 required of 19 balls - the match became more interesting, whole stadium turn full yellow. Shane Watson century was what mattered the most, he made it easy for the CSK to win the game.

In the end, Ambati Rayudu completed the run chase with a four, He scored 16* off 19 balls. Shane Watson remained unbeaten with 117 off 57 balls, which 11 boundaries and eight maximums.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni in all his IPL season
2007 - Won WT20
2009 - Number One Test Team
2010 - Won IPL
2010 - Won Champions League T20
2011 - Won World Cup
2011 - Won IPL
2013 - Won Champions Trophy
2014 - Won Champions League T20
2018 - Won IPL

Here is what Ravindra Jadeja has to say after winning the finals,

Waiting for the next IPL season to come soon!!

TAGS: ipl 2018 winner, chennai super kings winner, dhoni

Latest Stories.

©To Clap2Ram Media (TabloidXO™)